JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alane G.

Babysitter in Hampton, SC 29924.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Hampton, SC

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Alane’s Bio

Hi! My name is Alane! I am 21 years old and about to start my senior year in college. I am almost certain I am going to be moving to Hampton South Carolina by the beginning of June. Although it will just be for the summer I will most definitely need a job. I am majoring in Speech Language Pathology to be a Speech Therapist. I can cook, clean, drive children to and from school or extracurricular activities, help with homework, and get them in bed. I am very well with pets as well. Also, if anyone is in need of a nanny I could do that as well. Anymore questions just feel free to ask! 
Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alane G.
Alane G.
Hampton, SC 29924

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now