Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Johns Island, SC 29455
  • < 1 mile, will travel 50 mi

Meet Devin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Devin and I am a 28 year old grad student going to school for Computer Science at the Citadel. I have been a babysitter/nanny throughout college and I was a live-in nanny for 2 boys in NYC for a year. I am looking for a nanny/babysitting job that works with my school schedule I am available Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays and Wednesdays and Fridays after 1PM. I am very active, creative and a pretty cook (if I do say so myself).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Devin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Devin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now