JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Latta, SC 29565

Meet Heather

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a laid back dog mama, of a spoiled rotten Boxer, who has love for children and animals. I spend what time I can playing and stealing hugs from his playful self and visiting with family and friends. My family and friends are near and dear to me. I enjoy reading and crafts. I understand the importance of safety and liability. I know that all children have different needs and personalities and I'm happy to say that I easily adapt to such. I can assure you that I would look after your child as if it were my own and to the best of my abilities. Though I do not have children of my own (other than my fur baby) I have spent my life around children of various ages and have learned that they hold a special place in my heart. We spend time teaching children when really they're Read more teaching us. I look forward to hearing from you with the hopes I can help with the care you need for your child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Heather doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Heather's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now