Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Leesville, SC 29070

Meet Hailey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! My name is Hailey and I am a mom to a 2-year-old, wild little boy named Brantley. I come from a big family of 1 sister and 3 brothers and I am the 2nd oldest of the 4. I have had plenty of experience with babysitting them while growing up and I also had a part-time job babysitting when I was in middle and high school. I am looking to start babysitting again to be able to stay with my son and to socialize him with potential life long friends. I have a huge heart for children and I am super easy to get along with in any situation. I, as a mom, completely understand that it's very stressful for both the parent and the child to have to send them to daycare while you are at work and I would love to make it my job to Read more make this as easy and stress-free on you as possible. I can assure you that your child will be treated as family in my care and you will be updated about your child throughout the day as much as you'd like to ensure your child is happy and okay in my care. While I have not worked in a facility as a child care provider, I have done it for many years in the comfort of my own home and other people's homes. Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have and I will be sure to answer honestly and promptly. I hope to meet you and yours soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Hailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now