JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lexington, SC 29072

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Alexis, I am currently 19 years old and live in Lexington, SC! A few things about myself which might make me a good pick are that I absolutely love arts & crafts, the outdoors, adventures, reading, and just about anything time consuming in a fun way! I currently am not in college (finished high school), I am also a server at a restaurant in the vista (with a very flexible schedule)! I was raised in quite a large family with many kids! I have a sister not much younger than me and I have a little sister that just turned one that actually consumes my whole heart! I have babysitted many times and absolutely LOVE doing so. I will meet all standards you require and expect and would love for you to make me a part of your family, even may it be short! I hope Read more to speak with you soon! ** I CAN GUARANTEE I AM REAL AND WILL PROVIDE YOU WITH FURTHER PROOF UPON CONTACT **

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Mobility Assistance

Education

Art Therapy/ Psychology

Attended Midlands Technical College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now