Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Little River, SC 29566

Meet Kristina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysittingon and off for the past eleven years. I have lots of experience with infants all the way up to preschoolers. I am reliable and have my own transportation. Good with working on educational skills with little ones, if asked too. I eat healthy and I think its good to pass that along. I work full time in the medical field, but have some free time to be available if notified in advance. I love to help out when I can. I

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

High school/phlebotomy

Graduated 2009

Share Kristina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now