Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Meet Halie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’ve always been a “babysitter” I’ve watched friends of the family’s children, my sbrithers, and became a nanny working three days a week back in 2011. I left the caregiving business to prusue my dream of becoming a vet tech. I’m now taking a break from animals and back to children I go. I worked three years baby sitting two boys from the age 6-14. I am also a baby’s sitter for foster care babies. I have watched every age from 2 months - 16 years old. I love playing and helping the children with homework’s. Cleaning up as we go through the day is a must! I have taken the kids to school and picked them up. Taking them to after school activities, and gotten them ready for bed and ready for school the next day. Any questions just ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Halie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Halie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now