Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I live in Myrtle Beach, SC and I have for four years now. I currently work at Kroger the grocery store and I have for 3 years now. I work as a cashier. I have a sweet and fun loving personality and children love me. I love dogs! I hope to have children one day in the future as well. I love being outside and doing things. I cant just stay in the house all day, I like being out and about. I have had a good amount of childcare history.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$5-$8/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now