Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in North Charleston, SC 29418
  • < 1 mile, will travel 20 mi

Meet Marilu

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Marilu, I live in the Charleston area. I love children as well as pets. I’d be glad to even assist with light house keeping. I have three rambunctious younger brothers of my own and although I’m not entirely experienced with infants I’m no stranger to tending to a baby. I am 21 years old, have some college under my belt as I was attending a nursing program. I am very patient and understanding. I love Disney things as well as arts and crafts. I love to be creative. I’m good at following precise instructions and I can get along with anyone! (I have prior experience/knowledge with CPR/AED as I’ve been certified twice before once before nursing school and a second time during my time in nursing school. I will gladly for your reassurance take another certification class upon being hired for your assurance.) (I don’t Read more have constant experience with infants but I’m no stranger taking care of one. I have love and patience for babies as my future profession is to be a neonatal or NICU nurse. Any instructions and or regimen I will gladly follow precisely to tend to your bundle of joy.)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marilu doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Registered Nursing

Graduated

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Marilu's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now