Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Ridgeland, SC 29936

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I’m Jennifer. I’m a mother of two adults and I’ve watched children in my home since moving to the area a year and a half ago. I have years of experience with babysitting, being a home health aid as well as being a DSP in New York. I’ve also been a foster parent in North Carolina when I lived there. I work with your budget and times for pick up and drop off, even weekend care can be provided upon request and most holidays. I provide a health environment where children can come to develop or enhance skills they already have acquired. With a fenced in backyard and pool / park around the corner, I can also provide activities sure to keep your little one entertained. I also have a large lovable, kid-friendly, playful dog named Shea who loves attention from children as well. Meals can be provided with Read more food allergies in mind. Feel free to contact me or ask for references!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now