JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Meet Nadia

  • Speaks Bulgarian, English, Russian, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Nadia, and I’m going to tell you a little about myself:) I am currently not in school for right now and unemployed. I am 19 years old I will be 20 in about 2 weeks. I got married to the love of my life Alex last October. It’s been an incredible 1 year. No kids yet. But hopefully soon! I was raised in a family of 8, 5 girls and 3 boys. The youngest boy in my family is 10 and I can’t tell you how much I love him to till this day. I babysat him till he was like 3 old ! I also have 1 niece and 1 nephew that I both love very much . I literally feel like their my own children. We have 2 more babies on the way as well , and I’m beyond exited !!! My mom always Read more told me I have an obsession with kids and I really do! Also one of my friends babysat a 1 year old , she had to leave for about 3 months for missionary school and she asked me to babysit while she was gone. For those 3 months me and him had such a good connection ! He was the sweetest, calmest baby ever. When she came back it was hard to let go! I didn’t want to leave him. This is why I could definitely see myself being a great babysitter. I’m very outgoing , responsible and friendly . Also I have a very flexible schedule which means I can come whenever you need me! Shoot me a call if you have any other questions:) 1(864)270-4048

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nadia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Share Nadia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now