JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Meet Ana Lydia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

As one of the older kids in my neighborhood, I was always asked to babysit the younger children; I've watched up to 5 kids at a time and can work with children that are a few months old up to kids as old as 12+. I have experience as a longterm, after-school babysitter and as a sitter for the occasional date night. I also have experience with pet and house sitting. I own cats so I'm extremely comfortable with them and I have some light experience with dogs, hamsters, and guinea pigs. I am kind, caring, reliable, trustworthy, fun, proactive, and committed. I am comfortable spending time outside, playing games, helping with homework, reading, etc. I have basic cooking skills and am willing to complete housework as well as help with pets. I was previously an AP Art student and the Vice President of my High School's art club so Read more I love arts and crafts. I will be attending Winthrop University in Rock Hill, South Carolina this year. I am happy to try and work around my class schedule to fit your family's needs. I have classes from Monday-Thursday. I look forward to working with you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ana Lydia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$20/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ana Lydia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now