Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Westminster, SC 29693

Meet Kim

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kim and for the past 12 years I have been a full time Deputy Sheriff. I am currently assigned to Judicial Services and I am First-Aid and CPR certified. I have previously worked in child-care. I have 4 boys ages 23, 21, 18 and 6. I typically work extra duty as a Law Enforcement Officer in the WEZ Zone at the Clemson Football games but decided to not work them this year. If chosen to watch your children I would like to bring my 6 year old with me. For the second sitter position my daughter in law would be able to assist me or possibly my husband.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kim doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Alzheimer's
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Seizures
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Repositioning

Education

Public Service (Law Enforcement)

Graduated 1992

Share Kim's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now