JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Box Elder, SD 57719

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I started baby sitting when i was 12 for my mom and then i started sitting a neighbours children twins babies and a 3year old.. I have had three boys of my own and i love children..I believe they need to learn all they can about this world and i believe in them asking questions that is how we learn and they learn..I do not believe a child needs to be yelled at i believe in talking calmly about the things on our minds...I miss being with my boys and their families because i have moved away..i will always take care with the children that i have been intrusted wirh as though they were my own and i will keep them as safe from harm as i possibly can. I hope to be able to help ease your mind as you leave for work that your baby will be taken Read more very good care of so u can take care of work..and return to a happy baby.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now