Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Brentwood, TN 37027

Meet Nilai

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Nilai (Knee- lay) and I will be a freshman at the University of Tennessee at Knoxville. I've been working with kids since I was 15 and I absolutely love it. I started out looking after my younger sisters and then to kids around the neighborhood. I'm comfortable babysitting all ages although I've mainly babysat the ages 5-11. My favorite things to do with the kids are arts and crafts, enjoying the outdoors, and if the song is right using my exceptional singing skills. In my free time I volunteer at the Cheekwood Estate and Gardens, run, and play guitar.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Nilai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nilai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now