Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Castalian Springs, TN 37031

Meet Autumn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Autumn and I am currently a freshman at Vol State Community College in Gallatin majoring in Pre-Nursing. I aspire to be an ICU or a Flight Nurse one day. I am interested in babysitting because I currently have a full time schedule with school so having a full-time job wouldn't be ideal for me. I have been around kids for a while, I was employed at Chuck E. Cheese in Clarksville for little over a year and I absolutely loved it. I love working with kids and although I don't have a ton of experience, I am hoping to gain some more. I used to watch one of my close friends child, Taylia since she was born and she is currently 3. I love having fun and I am super adventurous. I love the snow and outdoor activities. I also love watching movies and being a Read more home body, so overnights would work for me if needed. I am also very pet friendly! I also have reliable transportation!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Autumn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Pre Nursing

Currently attending Volunteer State Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Autumn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now