Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Chattanooga, TN 37419

Meet Crystal

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents, My name is Crystal Fussell. I am from Chattanooga, Tn. I was born and raised here and my family is from Chicago. We owned a Hang Glider Pilot Resort for 30 years at Raccoon Mtn. I am a dental assistant MTWF and I am looking to earn some extra income on the side. I have two small children of my own, 3 (Porter) and 6 (Charly). A girl and a boy. I am available most weekends when I don’t have my children as I am divorced. I would love nothing more than to help you out in whatever capacity I can in order for you to engage in in order to make your life easier and more prosperous. We all need a breath of fresh air or a night out and I’m here to encourage, tend to, and create a safe environment for you and your children. I Read more look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations and thanks in advance for your consideration! Professionally yours, Crystal Fussell 423-771-1980 call or text. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Dental Assisting

Graduated Chattanooga State Community College 1999

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Chinese

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now