JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Clarksville, TN 37043

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aloha, I recently moved here from Hawaii to be with my spouse. I have been a retail executive the last 14 years, however, I have also been a Nanny PT since I was 16 for Malahini Keiki Care. Ive always loved working with kids and am looking to do that solely PT since making this move to Clarksville. Looking for no more than 25 hours a week. I can be available during weekends when my spouse is deployed. Im 34, active, responsible and energetic. I prefer flexibility in jobs. Being able to go to the park or events, get outside, sitting at either my place or yours. Thank you for your interest. Mahalo, Jess

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Fashion Merchandising/Business Admin

Graduated Dominican University 2006

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now