JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Clarksville, TN 37040

Meet Kelley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi family! My name is Kelley. I'm currently a SAHM, taking a year off from school as a biochem student at APSU to raise my twins. Before I became a mom, I nannied and babysat for many families. I also served four years in the Army as a behavioral health technician with a deployment to Iraq. I'm offering drop-in childcare in my home for up to 2 children (or 3 if one is age 5+) from the same family for two time slots: 7a-12p and 2:30p-6p. $20 for one child, $25 for two children, for each timeslot. I'm available for pick-up and drop-off as well. If you have an appointment, need to run errands where you can't bring your child or where it would be inconvenient, for in-between care, or if you just need some well-deserved "me time", avoid daycare germs and let me help you! Childcare is not just Read more a job for me. I love being a part of the lives of the families I work with. I have many references and would be happy to complete a background check.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biochemistry

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now