Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Clarksville, TN 37040

Meet Denise

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I just moved here from Maryland. Im a fun 26tr old who loves children, and having them around. Im looking for some small babysitting jobs (but can do fulltime). Currently I babysit 2 4yr olds in home, as my husband has our only vehicle to travel to and from work. I do require drop off and pickup for kids but I do/can provide food. I hope the no vehicle doesnt hinder your thoughts of me! I have 2 cats, a yorkiepoodle and a lab puppy. Ive always been around children wether it be family or friends with children, so this is a perfect fit for me! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Denise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Denise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now