Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Collierville, TN 38017

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m Rachel! I am a junior at the UofM studying psychology! I have around 4 years experience in working with children. I baby sat through highschool for the same family, and also worked multiple group babysitting jobs. I also worked a few years of church camp as a counselor, and have been around children regularly with my mom previously being a pre-school teacher. I have my own reliable transportation and am willing to run any errands needed, including pick up/drop off for the kiddos! I am a huge animal person, so pets are are totally fine with me, and I wouldn’t mind helping out with them too when needed! Message me for any information in particular that you would like to know, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now