JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Columbia, TN 38401

Meet Klaudia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, my name is Klaudia. I’m 19 and I had recently just graduated from Spring Hill High School. I have been babysitting since I was about 13 for family, friends of family and also other families. I mostly have experience with babies, toddlers, and preteens, and I’m more than comfortable with taking care of up to three kids at a time. I completely don’t mind if you have pets either! I can care for them too if needed. I’m completely reliable and well planned out/organized. Sometimes I may be protective although that just might be the (pre)motherly instincts deep inside me. Aside from that I’m also pretty creative, so there will never be a dull moment. I hope that I’m the right fit for your little ones, and always know that they will be taken care of under my care. Just contact me if you have you have any Read more further questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Klaudia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Klaudia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now