Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Cordova, TN 38018

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Sara, I have a huge passion with working with kids. Ive worked in day cares for about 3 years now and have experience from every age. I am CPR and first aid trained, love interacting with children and keeping them busy Instead of watching tv all day. We will play outside, take walks, do arts, dance and sing fun kid songs and so much more. I also have experience working with special need kids. I love animals just as much as I love kids and I am also willing to clean/do laundry

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now