JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Franklin, TN 37069

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very dedicated and motivated individual who, of course, loves kids! I am obsessed with personality tests, love hole in the walls, flannel pajamas, good senses of humor, and filling up your gas tank tot the exact dollar amount. I think random fun facts are important and can tell a lot about a person. I am a rising junior at the University of Georgia studying Journalism and Political Science with a focus on Sports Broadcasting. I have spent two whole summers as a nanny and absolutely love it. I have a younger brother and seven younger cousins- needless to say, I have been surrounded by children my entire life. Throughout high school I babysat and drove kids around whenever needed. Last summer, I was a middle school intern at my church and spent my entire summer around children. I am very much a people person and an extreme Read more extrovert. I work well with others and am a huge pleaser. I have spent the majority of my time in high school and college involving myself in different organizations while also being able to balance my academics and work. My communication skills are strong and I feel as though I have been through many experiences throughout my life that have taught me how to interact with all different types of people. I am a passionate, enthusiastic and creative person who can offer a lot to the table and will be a dedicated summer nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Journalism

Currently attending University of Georgia

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now