Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Greeneville, TN 37743

Meet Thao

Hello! My name is Thi (like the letter T) and I'm a stay at home mom for my 5 year old boy, who turns 6 in September. I have 3 other children, who are my cousins, living with me also. Their ages are ranged from 8-13 years old. I love them. I love to help them with homework or spending time with them. I enjoy having conversations with them also. I have been babysitting young kids since I was 14 years old and having been caring for children, other than my own kid, ever since. I also volunteered to tutor any age range of child in any basic subjects on weekdays after school since I attended high school. I am versatile, outgoing, and cheerful. :) Please note that, I do prefer part time because I will try to go to college next fall 2020. But if absolutely needed, I can Read more do fulltime.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Thao doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Thao's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now