Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Hendersonville, TN 37075

Meet Kiera

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I started babysitting my mothers friends kids, when I was about 13 years old. I really love baby's, toddlers, and just kids in general, they are so fun and cute. I would love to help them with their homework, teach them them about music and art because I am an honors art student, I am going to college to become a scientist, and my goal as a sitter is to inspire our future generation. I love to cook, bake, and I also know how to clean and do laundry. I work at Panera Bread, for part time, so some nights I may not be able to babysit, but once I get my schedule in every week I will notify my weekly availability for babysitting. If you have any questions about me don't be afraid to text me or email me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiera doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dwarfism
    • Mental Illness
    • Bathing

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Kiera's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now