Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Hendersonville, TN 37075

Meet Susana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

soy licenciada en educación preescolar graduada en Venezuela llevó más de 15 años trabajando con niños desde bebés a 7 años. Me encantan los niños , entiendo el inglés , lo hablo un poco. Tengo que practicarlo. En estos momentos no tengo vehículo propio. . Ya tengo licencia de Tennessee . Solo el de mi esposo tengo 4 meses en Hendersonville disponibilidad inmediata. No tengo ningún problema con el horario . Estoy a sus órdenes

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Susana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 1990

References

Share Susana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now