JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Huntingdon, TN 38344

Meet Monica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is monica, and im 26 years old. I live in huntingdon tn. I have a 7 month old baby girl. I'm looking for a part time sitter job, so I won't have to be away from baby girl. I love children, I've helped raise my niece an nephew since they were 3 months old. (They now are 13 an 12) I just love being able to connect with children an be a part of there learning experience, an have them look up to me. It makes me feel I can make a difference in the world if i can just influence one child's life. I'm most experienced with meal prep, lite clean up, pick up/drop offs, naptime, homework, simple first aide. Im interested in part time sitting, like for date night or a few nights a week. I have my own vehicle.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Monica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Monica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now