Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Johnson City, TN 37601

Meet Aliveah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am the oldest sibling of 3 and aided in raising them. I started babysitting for others at 15. I have aided my aunt with her children for months at a time. I have associates who are single mothers and I aid in the care of their children. The below duties depict what skills I have acquired during babysitting and child care. Plan, prepare and arrange nutritious meals for children Bath and dress children Change diapers of infants and give toilet training to toddlers Serve meal and clean up dining area after meal Adhere to particular dietary rules of family Maintain grocery list Change and wash children s sheets and towels Iron children s clothes Carry out children s shopping as directed by the parents Perform light housekeeping, laundry and dry cleaning tasks Accompany children in parks and activity clubs Keep children s bathrooms and restrooms orderly throughout work hours Read more Perform child related everyday jobs as directed by parents Organize If you have any questions or inquires please feel free to email or text or call me. ALIVEAH@GMAIL.COM or 8605760814 I also have acquired my Marketing Communications Certification from Bay Path in June of 2016. I can provide many references as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aliveah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Mental Illness
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Repositioning
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aliveah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now