JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in La Vergne, TN 37086

Meet Colethia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, i am a single woman of two kids of my own. So I understand how frustrating it is to find a babysitter when you have to work or just want to go out and have some fun. My daughter just turned 3 and my son will soon be 14. When I am able to have some down time. Which is rare. LOL. I enjoy working out, going to the movies, swimming, concerts and special events. I also enjoy spending time making my children laugh and I hope I would be able to do the same for yours.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Colethia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Share Colethia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now