JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Memphis, TN 38115

Meet Jazmine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Jazmine. I am 22 years old. I have been involved with children since the age of 10 years but started babysitting on my own at the age of 12. Children are my passion and although they can be very challenging, providing them with the best care, love and education is what I live for. I currently work with infants and school aged children at a childcare facility in which I am permanently an infant/toddler teacher (early one year until two years) from 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. Monday-Friday. However, I am now seeking home care for children to have a little more flexibility for school work as well as being to gain more experience outside of a center. I am working as a nanny of 3children on the weekends. I attend Strayer University studying gaining a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration but I am currently not Read more enrolled in classes. I am seeking to own my own daycare center whether it is a home center or in a facility. I do have my own reliable transportation. I hope I am able to accommodate you and I look forward to hearing from you to learn more about you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Jazmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now