JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Memphis, TN 38128

Meet Dominique

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a college student who is home for the summer. I want to earn a little bit of extra money to pay for books and to put into my savings account. I am able to babysit part-time for the majority of the summer time and before August 24 because I have to pack up and leave for class that starts on Monday, August the 27th. My experience caring for children involves changing diapers, feeding them, and playing with them. I am able to prep food and bathe them. I can also transport them to places if needed. I love kids so much and I believe they can lighten up anyone's day. I hope I am the right choice.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dominique doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Applied Exercise Science

Currently attending Austin Peay State University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Dominique's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now