JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Memphis, TN 38134

Meet Ashlyanna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a high school senior but I am currently finishing school by online program. I have two you get siblings a boy and a girl 8 & 9 yrs. i have been a sitter for both of them as well as 2 more children 6&7 sometimes all at once, as well as a 2 year old. I have taken care of my younger siblings since birth so I have no problem feeding, cleaning up, doing laundry and washing dishes. I also have experience cleaning and organizing offices houses and rooms. I worked with my aunts cleaning service for about a year. I am in fact currently 17 years old but I am turning 18 soon I need to save to move out in June as per my mothers rules. Since I am in online school I have no interference with regularly scheduled sittings. I’d like to be considered a Read more young adult looking for a job opportunity regardless of my age.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashlyanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Ashlyanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now