Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Memphis, TN 38111

Meet Carlin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi y’all! My name is Carlin and I am currently studying at UC San Diego, majoring in business! I’m looking to make some extra money this summer before heading back to California and I would love to babysit! I have lots of experience with all ages and can provide references if needed! My schedule is super flexible this summer, so I can babysit any day of the week until mid September, when I leave to go back to college!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carlin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Carlin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now