JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Monterey, TN 38574

Meet Briana

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m the oldest of my siblings, and cousins! I babysat a majority of my mothers friends children all through out high school. Ages ranging from infant to 11. I had my own child three years ago, and am currently pregnant again. I was raised on a healthy diet, and can prepare healthy meals and snacks. As well as cleaning the children’s dishes, helping with cleaning, homework, also good with pets as long as they aren’t reptiles or turtles. I am a painter and writer and gardener. So I enjoy arts and crafts, reading, and playing outside. And am willing to help younger children with their learning to read and write and even speak for the really little ones! I’m very outgoing and reliable. Though I do not have my own form of transportation. If you’re located in Monterey as well in walking distance from me I can watch in your Read more home. If not my home is available as well. I do have a puppy, and a cat, both indoors.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Briana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now