Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Meet Latesa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! My name is LaTesa I’m a recent graduate of college. I’m the oldest of 6 siblings so I’ve been around children & taking care of them my entire life. Currently I am part time in my career field but need a little extra cash. I have 3 beautiful nieces & nephews in my life right now whenever I can visit them back home. Everyone says I’m great with kids & would like to help parents who are in need of a trusting hand. This year I’ve babysat my colleagues 1 year old & my friends 6 year old ,along with my nephews 1 & 2 & I also take my 5 year old niece to school & back.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Latesa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated Middle Tennessee State University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Latesa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now