JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Nashville, TN 37221

Meet Bianca

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Bianca Louis, I am 18 and I am a senior at Hillwood High School. I currently live in Bellevue, TN and I have currently been living there for about 3 years and I also currently work at Panera Bread in Bellevue and I volunteer at the Tri Star Centennial Hospital once a week in Nashville, TN. I haven't had much experience in babysitting besides my cousins and family friends, however I am in need for extra income because I will be attending University of Chattanooga this fall in August and of course, college is expensive. I am the Captain in the Mock Trial club after school on Mondays and Wednesdays. I try to keep myself busy most of the time and I think this would be a lovely experience to work with kids. I do not have a car , but I do have my drivers license Read more and I am in the process of saving up and buying my own car . I do use uber/lyft to get back and forth to the places I need to go .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bianca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Bianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now