JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Nashville, TN 37207

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently 19 yers old. I am the oldest of 7 children with my youngest sibling being 1 years old. I joined the Army National Guard at 17, January 5th 2017. As of December of 2018 I am on medical leave. I have a passion to help parents and see children happy all at once, they are our future leaders! I went to Whites Creek High School where I was in the academy of Education and Law and studied Criminal Justice as a dual credit enrollment course. I am currently going back to school to study the Registerd Nurse pathway. I am willing and open to answer any questions for you and provide you with any information needed. Thank you for considering me to care for your rays of sunshine! Have an amazing day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$40/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now