JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Nashville, TN 37214

Meet Cebria

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Cebria Outlow. I am currently a senior in college pursuing a Bachelor’s Degree in Health Sciences. Along with that, I am a division 1 basketball player on a full scholarship. I have played multiple sports and come from a sports-orientated family. Because of this, I enjoy any type of activity that involves movement and fun. Also, I learned how to play the piano and I love anything pertaining to the arts, which allows me to enjoy activities of that nature as well. Lastly, I am a kid at heart. I absolutely love all kids movies and shows. There is not a kids movie that I haven’t seen and I have no shame in that. I have a lot of babysitting experience. I am the only female out of my parents’ four children. I have one older brother and two younger brothers. My two younger brothers are 7 Read more and 8 years younger than me. Since I was 7, I helped my mom and dad raise them. I took care of them for years until I went off to college. I changed their diapers, made their bottles, put them to sleep, played with them and watched over them, which turned into helping potty train them, making meals for them, staying by their side until they went to sleep, watching shows and movies with them, planning daily activities and allowing them to be kids 24/7. When they got older, I took them to and from their respective sports practices, chaperoned them at parties, tutored them in various subjects, etc. Along with my little brothers, I babysat for many other people including Theresa Butler, Deidre Johnson, Jessica Kern, and other hardworking mothers. Ultimately, I am someone that all kids tend to love to be around and I enjoy being a “big sister” figure as well. When children are with me, no matter the age, they have safe and interactive fun.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cebria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$22/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Health Sciences

Currently attending Tennessee State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Cebria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now