Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Nashville, TN 37210

Meet Katerin

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Katerin, I am from Honduras and currently in college. I like babysitting because it gives me an opportunity to grow as an adult and it allows me to have fun and experience the joys childhood all over again. I grew up in a country where children are neglected and not cared for properly. My babysitters did not actually care for my months old sister, leaving me with the responsibility. I was only 6 and a half years old. So, my goal is to allow children to feel loved and to let them know that they matter and that they are taken care of. I want them to be able to trust me and feel safe.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katerin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katerin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now