Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Nashville, TN 37211

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Julia and I am a 22-year-old college student hoping to earn a bit extra while working part time as a receptionist. I've technically been babysitting since I was 14 years old, with my 9- and 6-year-old neighbors, but only started charging for my services when I was 15 as part of funding for my college education. I've always had a natural, vested interest in children's welfare and a genuine desire to provide those younger than me with a safe and patient prescience, so I figured, why not put it to use! I know each child is an individual and requires unique consideration. I hope to provide that for them and, in turn, provide you with the peace of mind that your child is getting the care they need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now