Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Nashville, TN 37217

Meet Rosangela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Rosangela, but everyone calls me Angie. I have been living in Nashville,TN for 13 years. Before I moved to Nashville I lived in Rochester, N.Y for 12 years. I'm Bright, Energetic, Punctual, Hard worker, Responsible, Flexible, Reliable, Fun, Caring, Lovable, Trustworthy, patient and well organized. I have a 22 year old son who means the world to me and love him more than anything in the world. I always tell him no matter how old he gets he will always be my baby lol. I currently work as a full time nanny/house manager. They have 3 beautiful children who I adore and love very much and they feel the same way about their nanny! I'm looking for a part time position or full time overnight position. I am available from 4pm on weekdays. I'm also available all day on weekends and for overnight care on the weekends as Read more well if needed. I love working as a nanny because I love children very much. I'm patient and I have a good sense of humor. I always know how to make kids laugh, be happy and safe when mommy and daddy are not home. I love to play Indoor & Outdoor activities, Read books, Sing songs, Play games, go to parks, Library, Museums, Zoo, swimming and many other fun activities. I have 21 years experience working as a child care provider. I have 16 years working as a nanny and have worked 5 years in a preschool day care center as a teacher and toddler’s coordinator. I'm CPR & First Aid Certified. I have cared for children of all ages, newborns, toddlers and school aged. My dream is to one day have my own Day care center.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/26/2016.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/20/17

Ratings & reviews

Rosangela doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)





Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Rosangela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now