Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Nolensville, TN 37135

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ashley and I am a sophomore here at IU studying Media Advertising! I'm also a member of the Kappa Delta Cycling Team so you may catch me on the road! I'm from Nashville Tennessee but consider Bloomington home after just 2 years. I have been around kids my entire life- from teaching my local YMCA and neighborhood swim team, running the nursery and child care at my gym, and nannying the neighborhood kids, I felt it was fitting to keep babysitting here. Don't worry about pets either! I am an animal lover and have a sweet yellow lab back home; I can also pet-sit when needed. I have plenty of references that I can provide too. Now that y'all know a bit about me I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now