Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Oakland, TN 38060

Meet Lanishia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi all parents, My name is Lanishia Pullen and I am 18 years young. I have a 0 children and all together 9 siblings of which all are a handful. Yes. I am the oldest of nine meaning I have ALL responsibilities. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, and playing with children because I believe kids are a gift from God and should be guided and taught the right way. As a person from a family of 10 and a single mom, I COMPLETELY understand the need to have someone supervise your children and wanting that person to take careof your child, love, and protect them as if they were their own. I am totally up to be the person that you could trust because I once was the child in need of supervision because my mom had errands to run to take care of us. Feel free to message me for Read more concerns and clarifications.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Lanishia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Accounting

Attended University of Memphis

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lanishia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now