Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Smyrna, TN 37167

Meet Karli

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! My name is Karli Placek. I'm relatively new to the area and I am looking for babysitting positions for the summer. I am a 21 year old college student with a major in Elementary Education. I have worked as an after school care coordinator, summer camp coordinator, and substitute teacher. On top of working at a charter school, I also have eight years of babysitting experience and I am both CPR and First Aid certified. Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have, or if you would like to schedule a date and time to meet in person. Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Karli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karli's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now