JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in South Fulton, TN 38257

Meet Alley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Alley. I’m a college student studying social work at UTM. This summer (2019) I will be returning home to the Martin area from a 9 month international mission trip where I taught English and played with orphaned children. I’m looking for a babysitting job in the area that I can hold during the summer and/or during the school year. I have previous experience babysitting for a family friend for years (one boy, age 5 years old through 8 years old) and leading children’s church/nursery at my church. I also have 2 little brothers ages 13 and 8 who have given me lots of experience! I love kids and am very responsible. I also plan on staying in the area for the next few years at least so I am looking for a family that I can stay with long term.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now