JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Spring Hill, TN 37174

Meet Tamaurice

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone, my name is Tamaurice Trimble and I am currently a freshman at Columbia State. I am reaching out to anyone who needs after school child care and/or tutoring for their elementary/middle school kids. I can care for your children after school, pick them up from the bus stop or from school, take them to after school activities, play with them, help with homework, and cook meals. I have 3 younger siblings so i’m used to being around and helping take care of children. I also do an array of yard work and I can pet set as well. I own a dog and I do work with a landscaping company. I also have my own transportation Please contact me for all of you needs! Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tamaurice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Tamaurice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now