JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Walland, TN 37886

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My Name is Elizabeth Bailey I have a part time job right now working at a restaurant. But my hours are very flexible and I know Children come first or atleast to me they do bc they are a lot Of fun and I promise I would rather work with children then do the job I am doing now bc it is a lot of heavy limiting and moving. I am a banquets and caterer so it’s nothing like being a waitress. I absolutely love children and I have took many of babysitting classes at Children’s Hospital to become a certified babysitter. I have had plenty of babysitting experience and I watch my fiancé’s fathers children quite often. There is 5 of them ranging from newborn to 12 years of age. Kids in my eyes are the future of the World and I know that learning colors and numbers Read more and how to read is very important so if you would like me to teach them a little as well I am more then happy to. I would absolutely love to work with You and Your family so please contact me Through email @ Ebailey98@yahoo.com or at my cell phone Number is 8652006784. I will come in at anytime I am needed and also clean around the house as well. Whatever is needed I will do! Thank you so much!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now