JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Abilene, TX 79606

Meet Mikayla

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Mikayla Raeanne Neuendorf-Hartman, I am 18 years of age and am an early junior high school graduate of Grand Junction High School (class of 2015). I am the oldest of four children, who are aged at 16years, 7years, and 4years old. I know, huge age gap! I have grown up in a stable home along with many different animals including cats, large and small dogs, reptiles, and small domesticated rodents. I have had a valid Colorado State License since September 2014, have my own vehicle which I am slowly (but steadily) paying off myself, and have not been in any legal trouble for the last 18 wonderful years of my life. I am open to doing nay background checks, drug screenings, and would be completely open to meeting anyone interested in hiring me as your babysitter! I love children, again, I have been around small children Read more since I was 16, when my 16year old sister Alexys was born, and again at the age of 10 when God blessed me with my little brother Braydan, and again, blessed me with my angel baby sister Khloe at age 14. The best way to reach me is at my email ( mikaylaneuendorf18@outlook.com ) and is the fastest way for me to respond to you. I am not a smoker, I have no criminal background, wonderful caring attitude and would LOVE to get the chance to meet your criteria and help you in any way needed! Looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mikayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mikayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now