Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Aledo, TX 76008

Meet Rebecka

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Rebecka and I have just completed my freshman year of college and will be transferring to Texas A&M in the fall, however, I live in Aledo. I have baby sat on and off throughout high school but am wanting to find work for the summer I am comfortable working with kids of all ages, I am outgoing and love to be interactive with the kids I babysit playing games and going outside. I have a car. a large Yukon, and am comfortable driving kids as well as I am a safe driver. Having lived in both Fort Worth as well as Aledo I am able to drive to and through both areas and know my way around!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecka doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Rebecka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now